Moufflon Team Announced

moufflonsThe Cyprus International Rugby team, known as the Moufflons, has been announced for the two upcoming international rugby games against Slovakia and Bosnia.

So without any further delay… here the list is :

Christo Kasabi
Tony Thoma
Dinu Floredan
Graeme Scott
Stephan Eleftheriou
Panos Jacovides
Andy Spring
Vlad Muhaylon
Deano Dean
Chris Thoma
Marco Mladenovic
George Theodoulou
Dan McFarlane

Dimitri Maratheftis
George Agathocteous
Dan Thrasivolou
Marcus Holden
Anthony Crassas
Colm O’Cleirigh
Andreas Zacharia
Marc Thrasivoulou
Luke Peters
Kyle Oelofse
Fidias Efthymiou
AJ Pugh

Congratulations to all of you who made the team, now go an make our little island proud!

If rugby is your thing, please head down to the home game at Episkopi and show our boys support.

Posted in: